Kontakt

GAIS, Göteborgs Atlet- & Idrottssällskap
Gamla Boråsvägen 75
412 76 GöteborgTfn: 031-403690
Fax: 031-40 66 85E-post: info@gais.se
Ackreditering & media: info@gais.se

Besökstider
tisdag-fredag 13.00-16.30
Telefontider
tisdag-fredag 13.00-16.30
Organisationsnummer: 857200-0860
Bankgiro: 358-5130
Swish: 123 018 6734
Faktureringsadress: gais.933920@arkivplats.se

GAISGÅRDEN KONTOR

Christofer Niklasson
Försäljning partners
E-post: christofer.niklasson@gais.se

Annica Dohsé
Medlemskap, årskort, evenemang & säkerhet
E-post: annica.dohse@gais.se

AnnaKarin Gustafsson
Medlemskap, årskort, souvenirer
E-post: annakarin.gustafsson@gais.se

Frida Ekström
Ekonomi
E-post: ekonomi@gais.se / frida@gais.se

SPORT & AKADEMI

Stefan Jacobsson
Huvudtränare
E-post: stefan@gais.se

Fredrik Holmberg
Assisterande tränare
E-post: fredrik@gais.se

Kenneth Gustafsson
Akademichef Elitförberedande P15-U19, Gymnasieansvarig GAIS
E-post: kenneth.gustafsson@gais.se

Mikael Lindström
Akademiansvar Fotbollsskolan-P14
E-post: mikael.lindstrom@gais.se


STYRELSEN

Ordförande
Jonas Andersson
ordforande@gais.se

Vice Ordförande
Roland Blomstrand
roland.blomstrand@gmail.com

Fotbollsansvarig (Sports)
Jonas Östergaard
sportchef@gais.se

Kassör
Hans Aulin
hans@tillvaxtkonsult.nu

Ledamot
Povel Fagerström
povel.fagerstrom@eminenta.se

Ledamot
Ulf Tollhage
uto@nordialaw.com

Ledamot
Bengt Jildmalm
bengt.jildmalm@primar.se

Ledamot
Stefan Tilk
stefan.tilk@icloud.com

Ledamot
Jonathan Åström
jonathan_astroem@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Anders Fagerlund
anders.fagerlund@preciofishbone.se

 


 

Ditt namn*

Din e-post*

Telefon

Meddelande

captcha